SFAR Lanarkshire

Latest News


Lauren Whitehead appointed to referee the SSE Scottish Women’s Cup Final 19 Nov 2019   Lauren Whitehead will take charge of the Glasgow City v.

Read More »


REMINDER tonight’s members meeting is at Dalziel Park Hotel, Hagen Drive, Motherwell, starts at 7pm.

Read More »

Training Update

Members please note there will be no Physical Training Session on Tuesday 3rd September 2019, Clyde Valley High School is not available for our use.

Read More »
Close Menu